Follow Friday

So I just thought I’d mention that I recently started a Pinterest account, for all you Pinners out there. I’d love a few more followers. 🙂

And as always, some great posts I enjoyed this week:

Published Writers Don’t Forget
from Natalie Whipple at Between Fact and Fiction

Why I Read/Write YA
from Heather Marie

The Law of Diminishing Returns
from agent Mary Kole at Kidlit

Is Your Hero Choosing to be a Hero?
from Rachel McClellan at Blackbird in My Window

Take the Test
from Janis McCurry at Gem State Writers

“Is this meaningful dialogue?” She asked.
from agent Sarah LaPolla at Glass Cases

About Karen Krueger

I write for teens when I'm not chasing after two cute kids. I love to sing and eat cereal (though not at the same time), and I most certainly am not a vampire because I'm addicted to sunshine.
This entry was posted in Blogging, Fun Feature Friday and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Follow Friday

  1. Welcome to Pinterest!!! Time will fade away now, it’s like following Alice down the rabbit hole 😉
    This is my account 🙂 http://pinterest.com/starlightwriter
    so happy you are posting again!!

    • Lol. Yeah, I have my personal account that I started maybe 6 months ago. Time sucker! Crafting suddenly became so much more appealing than writing. But now I’m back to my senses. 🙂

Leave a comment