Follow Friday

Here are some posts I enjoyed this week:

WIFYR Copy Carol and Make a List Too
Ann Dee at Throwing Up Words
>List of great ideas from WIFYR conference last week

Creating Suspense, and Sol Stein is Still a Genius
Michelle at Michelle Krys

Aspiring Advice: Eliminating the “Just”
Guest blogger Libby Heily at David Powers King

And if you’ve never seen this webiste, get ready for some laughs:

Verbal Vomit

About Karen Krueger

I write for teens when I'm not chasing after two cute kids. I love to sing and eat cereal (though not at the same time), and I most certainly am not a vampire because I'm addicted to sunshine.
This entry was posted in Blogging and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Follow Friday

  1. Maryellen Brady says:

    Thanks for sharing Karen ) I will check these out…

Leave a Reply

