What’s Your Process Blogfest

I meant to post this yesterday, which obviously didn’t happen. But here I am today! So my friend Shallee is doing a “What’s Your Process?” Blogfest on January 18th, and I think it’s going to be super awesome.

Basically, the way it works is you sign up and post something about your writing process on Tuesday, January 18th. All the writers are linked on Shallee’s blog (right now there are 30 writers signed up!), so you can go and read how other writers do their thing. You may find a precious gem of info that will help you in fine-tuning your own process.

If you’re interested in participating, go on and sign up. Or if you just think it’ll be interesting reading, make sure to check back here on the 18th and I’ll link back again to Shallee’s blog.

And tomorrow, I promise I’m going to write a rather funny personal story that I’ve related to writing. Get excited! 🙂

About Karen Krueger

I write for teens when I'm not chasing after two cute kids. I love to sing and eat cereal (though not at the same time), and I most certainly am not a vampire because I'm addicted to sunshine.
This entry was posted in Blogging, Writing and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to What’s Your Process Blogfest

  1. shalleemcarthur says:

    Thanks for the shout-out, friend! Sad we won’t see you tonight, but Saturday is going to be epic. 🙂

Leave a Reply

