Fun Feature Friday: Blogging BFFs

So, ::blush::, I got an award. 🙂 From Renae at The Write Groove. A lot of my favorite blogs–and commenters on my blog–are people I know, but Renae has been a great new friend that I’ve never met. We’re blog BFFs. 🙂 (And I had to use BFFs because, well, I write YA. And the whole BFF thing was very cool when I was a teen.) Anyway, it’s now my turn to pass on The Circle of Friends award to five other bloggers that are in my Circle of Friends.

And the award goes to…

Chersti at Literary Life Notes

Cheryl at The View From Above and Beyond

Amie Borst

Maryellen at Once Upon a Blog

and Leisha Maw

All these wonderful ladies love writing and reading…and they love to blog about it. I’m glad to have them in my Circle of Friends!

PS. Right now, two of these lovely ladies have contests going on! Chersti has a finish the story contest. The winner gets a critique from the fabulous freelance editor Rachel Giddings and a book (you get to choose out of a few options).

On Amie’s blog, you can win a copy of MOCKINGJAY!!!, Dove chocolate, and a query critique. Woohoo! If you go, please tell her I sent you.

About Karen Krueger

I write for teens when I'm not chasing after two cute kids. I love to sing and eat cereal (though not at the same time), and I most certainly am not a vampire because I'm addicted to sunshine.
This entry was posted in Blogging, Contests and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Fun Feature Friday: Blogging BFFs

  1. amie borst says:

    yipee! i LOVE awards! 🙂

    thanks karen! i’m glad you’re in my circle of friends too!

  2. yay!!! I love awards 🙂 and I am also very glad to have you in my circle of friends…..

    now I must check out the others on the list!!

    thank you, Maryellen

  3. Leisha Maw says:

    An award? For me? You are too sweet! My whole day looks brighter! I’m so glad to have met you in this fabulous blogging world. Thanks a ton. I love friend circles.

  4. Cheryl says:

    Wow…does this mean I get to embroider the emblem on my clothes now or something?

    Thank you, thank you, thank you!

Leave a Reply

