Contest ends today!

Ok, people, the contest is almost finished…2.5 hours left. I personally am glad it’s going to be over. I’m all contested out. But right now, it looks like we have a 5-way tie, and as much as I like y’all, I’m not giving away 5 signed copies. I’m not that rich. So…let’s break this tie!

Here are a few things that will get you extra points:

1 point:

Tell me who you think will die in the fifth book & why (even if it’s a lame reason). As we’ve discovered, Brandon is not afraid to kill his characters. Someone has to die in this last one, if you ask me.

2 points (each):

Try to give me some good feedback on these questions…

What would you like to see me blog about? (AKA: What would keep you reading even after this contest is over?)

Are there any books you think I should read & review, either that you think I’d enjoy or that you’d like to see my opinion on?

What can I improve for future contests? Did I go overboard with this one? Did I do anything that you did like and think I should do again?

About Karen Krueger

I write for teens when I'm not chasing after two cute kids. I love to sing and eat cereal (though not at the same time), and I most certainly am not a vampire because I'm addicted to sunshine.
This entry was posted in Contests and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

