And the winner is…

Chersti from Literary Life Notes!

Congratulations!

Thanks to everyone who participated in the Fablehaven contest. I really appreciate all your comments. I hope you’ll keep reading & that I can keep entertaining you.

And if you still want to answer some of those questions from my previous post, I’d love to know what you have to say. Here they are again:

What would you like to see me blog about? (AKA: What would keep you reading even after this contest is over?)

Are there any books you think I should read & review, either that you think I’d enjoy or that you’d like to see my opinion on?

What can I improve for future contests? Did I go overboard with this one? Did I do anything that you did like and think I should do again?

About Karen Krueger

I write for teens when I'm not chasing after two cute kids. I love to sing and eat cereal (though not at the same time), and I most certainly am not a vampire because I'm addicted to sunshine.
This entry was posted in Blogging, Contests, Q4U and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to And the winner is…

  1. Shellie Gossling says:

    I am appalled that I didn’t realize you were giving away a SIGNED COPY OF THE #5 FABLEHAVEN book! I am so envious of Chersti. I have been anxiously awaiting the release of this book ever since my sister Paige (an 11-year-old who reminds me of Alan Bradley’s Flavia) recommended the series to me. I am your biggest fan, Karen! I love the blog and love you! You are so talented and I miss you!

    • Well, maybe I bring our copy for you to read when I come out there…as long as you can get it done in a week. 🙂 Thanks for commenting. It makes me happy that you came to my blog!

Leave a Reply

