Update on contest

So…I lied. I didn’t mean to, but I did. I can’t see specifically who is following the blog. I just get numbers and stats. So please note the change to the rules of the Fablehaven giveaway:

  • Following my blog via Google Reader, other readers, or email (see the “Like What You See?” widget in the sidebar). Leave a comment if you’re following–I’ll take your word for it.

Sorry for the confusion. I’m still learning all this stuff!

About Karen Krueger

I write for teens when I'm not chasing after two cute kids. I love to sing and eat cereal (though not at the same time), and I most certainly am not a vampire because I'm addicted to sunshine.
This entry was posted in Contests and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Update on contest

  1. kaitlyn says:

    Karen, I follow your blog via google reader, and I love getting the updates. I subscribe to waaaay too many blogs and I often “mark as read” without really reading them, so I keep yours in its own category so I’m sure to always read it.

Leave a Reply

