The power cord to my computer broke. :-( Boo. Anyway, since I don’t feel like typing a whole post from my phone, there’s nothing from me today. Happy Wednesday!

About Karen Krueger

I write for teens when I'm not chasing after two cute kids. I love to sing and eat cereal (though not at the same time), and I most certainly am not a vampire because I'm addicted to sunshine.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to

  1. Sometimes a break is the best thing for you. Happy Wednesday to you too :)

Leave a Reply

