WIFYR Contest

If you’re on Facebook and you want to win some really awesome prizes, go “Like” the Writing and Illustrating For Young Readers conference page and go to this note to see how you can win. :)

About Karen Krueger

I write for teens when I'm not chasing after two cute kids. I love to sing and eat cereal (though not at the same time), and I most certainly am not a vampire because I'm addicted to sunshine.
This entry was posted in Contests and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

